Uncategorized

Fruit pebbles 

 
This morning when I went to the Baniya I found this packet screaming out ” Buy me ! Buy me!” Being a sucker for new products  I succumbed to it’s calls and I must say I’m not disappointed. 
With summer holidays around the corner, this is just the right munchie to have close at hand. The pebble size delivers just the right amount of sugar that can keep a little mouth busy for a while. The neat packing makes it easy to carry around while traveling and the package size ( only 50g ) makes it good enough for a single journey to somewhere. 

Made by Mapro, this attractive resealable pouch is good value for money at Rs.45 a pouch. So if you want a little something to keep a little someone quiet – this is worth trying. 

Caveat : I wouldn’t give it to any child below three years though as there is a risk of choking. 

Leave a Reply

