I’m participating in the #A to Z Challenge which requires me to blog everyday. This leaves me little time to do anything else. As we all know babies take up a lot of time. But I’ve neglected this blog for so long, I thought I’d better make up by sharing some of the knowledge I’ve picked up reading other blogs on the way.AnnaRosenblum Palmer is a mother to two young boys and has written this light hearted piece on parenting that aptly describes my own theories of mothering.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. 

In the meanwhile, be prepared to enjoy your children over the summer holidays. Two months will pass in a flash as will these years when they actually spend time at home and with you. So make the most of these days. They really never come again. 

http://annarosenblumpalmer.com/lazy-parenting-grows-grown-ups/

Leave a comment