motherhood

I’m participating in the #A to Z Challenge which requires me to blog everyday. This leaves me little time to do anything else. As we all know babies take up a lot of time. But I’ve neglected this blog for so long, I thought I’d better make up by sharing some of the knowledge I’ve picked up reading other blogs on the way.AnnaRosenblum Palmer is a mother to two young boys and has written this light hearted piece on parenting that aptly describes my own theories of mothering.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. 

In the meanwhile, be prepared to enjoy your children over the summer holidays. Two months will pass in a flash as will these years when they actually spend time at home and with you. So make the most of these days. They really never come again. 

Nine Ways Lazy Parenting Helps Grow Great Grown ups

Leave a Reply

